Eyes of Love

See me. Feel Me. Touch Me. Heal me.

About sojourner28

Hard line Progressive. Don't fuck with me. I fuck back.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eyes of Love

  1. Oddly enough… that image reminds me of the walking by the World Trade Center buildings prior to the bombing. The structure of the first floor columns were such that you could see the sunlight rising from the other side of the building through the lobby. It was almost transparent! Thank you for sharing that beautiful image posted on September 6th.

    • sojourner28 says:

      Thank you so much! It wasn’t until after the bombings I remembered I had stayed at a hotel in the Towers while in NYC on business years before. Yes, the design was spectacular. So many things were destroyed that day; things that can never be rebuilt or healed.

Leave a Reply

